Testimonials

Recent Feedback

We LOVE Our Customers & They LOVE Us!

“”Was looking around for a pizza place on Yelp came across The Main Slice looked at the pictures and read the reviews so we stopped in. We ordered the southern hillbilly medium we got 8 slices for my wife and I and got 2 drinks. All I can say is WOW!!!! Like The Rock would say It’s The Best Pie You Would Put In Your Mouth!!! The customer service here was outstanding 5’s”

Jack S., Yelp Review on 06/01/2019

  • review rating 5  The food was very good especially the cheese steak. The prices aren't bad and the employees are nice. I would recommend this place.

    thumb Ryan Hoffman
    5/14/2020

    review rating 5  Since we can only do take out - we ordered an entire dinner to go for 6 of us...Now, Main Slice is very unassuming....not a fancy place....That said, their Italian food is exceptional! Thin crusted Pizza, awesome meatball grinders, the best appetizers!! All very affordable....all made to order! So, I would highly recommend The Main Slice as you new Main Pizza Place! Thanks guys!

    thumb Bob Keller
    3/23/2020

    review rating 5  I think I’ve only left a review one time in my life. Tonight I had to take the time to say how impressed I am with this restaurant. I had the opportunity to meet the owner Derrick. His kind hospitality was as excellent as the food. We tried the pepperoni pizza and dry rub wings, incredible!! We are very picky eaters and hard to impress. Glad we have a new go-to when we come to north myrtle. Their menu is very impressive can’t wait to try more items.

    thumb Joshua Weatherly
    3/18/2020
  • review rating 5  So glad to know you deliver directly to our neighborhood! Wonderful! Salad, wings and pizza, all perfect.

    thumb Paula Amador
    2/14/2020

    review rating 5  Great place it has fresh pizza right out the oven. Good amount of cheese but not too much! This is one of the most addictive food I ever ate!

    thumb Jette Nunziante
    1/18/2020

    review rating 5  First time customers tonight. The pizza was excellent! And the subs delicious! We will definitely be back!

    thumb Donna Johns
    1/06/2020
  • review rating 5  Best pizza around the area!! Definitely going back!! Heard the burgers were right on time too!!

    thumb Jamie Steele
    1/03/2020

    review rating 5  A great slice of pizza. It was hot and delicious

    thumb steve yekel
    12/03/2019

    review rating 5  Holy pizza!! We chose a local non-chain that delivered and it was FABULOUS. The Hillbilly was sooooo good but the supreme and meat lovers were delicious too! Bonus-we received our 3 pizzas in a much quicker time frame than expected! Thanks Main Slice!!

    thumb Kathy Reinke
    8/07/2019
  • review rating 5  Some of the best pizza in nmb for sure! Always happy with the pizza. Not as fast as chains if trying to get delivery.. it's worth the wait.

    thumb Bo Gilbert
    7/13/2019

    review rating 5  Some of the best pizza in nmb for sure! Always happy with the pizza. Not as fast as chains if trying to get delivery.. it's worth the wait.

    thumb Bo Gilbert
    7/13/2019

    review rating 5  Great food! We had a OG Philly and 2 slices of pizza! So good! The staff was super friendly also! Definitely recommend. Prices were great!

    thumb Amanda Worley
    7/01/2019
  • review rating 5  You've gotta try this place!! Staff was so cool, explaining all of the different pizzas. I got the mac & cheese and the southern hillbilly. Flavors are nuts on the hillbilly. Ranch base, bbq, pork, crushed jalapenos just crazy. M&C will fill you up!

    thumb Kyle Matson
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  Good Pizza. Got the meat lovers. Good crust. One in our party got the sweet bbq boneless wings. Very good. The fries are meaty and delicious. Another in our party got the Philly Cheesesteak. Again, very good and large with plenty of cheese with Fries. Definitely worth the visit while on Ocean Drive.

    thumb Brian Wray
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  First time customers from Cleveland Ohio! The new worker that took our food order was very friendly and recommended the southern hillbilly pizza. The pizza was absolutely FANTASTIC! Thanks for the great recommendation and the awesome atmosphere. The main slice couldn’t be in a cooler location either! It’s right next to the BEACH! Thanks the main slice our group of 4 absolutely loved the pizza and the experience. We would all 💯% come back again! A must try pizza joint in North Myrtle Beach!! 🍕 🔥 💣

    thumb David
    5/14/2019
  • review rating 5  I'm from Ohio and decided to stop in the main slice and was I delicious ! I had a single slice of buffalo chicken with the 4 poppers. They were bigger then what I thought so it was so filling. I walked 45 minutes from my vacation home and it was worth it. And the gentleman making the food was nice as soon as I walked in the door. And helpful. 5/5 would recommend 🌹

    thumb Kasandra Baker
    10/12/2018

The Best Piece You Will Ever Get!

OPERATING HOURS
Mon, Tue, & Wed: 4 pm – 10 pm
Thur: 11 am – 10 pm
Fri & Sat:  11 am – Midnight
Sun 11 am – 10 pm

Note: Seasonal Hours May Vary

CLICK ON MAP FOR EASY NAVIGATION

209 Main St North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Order Online NOW!

It’s easy, fast, & secure!