Testimonials

Recent Feedback

We LOVE Our Customers & They LOVE Us!

“”Was looking around for a pizza place on Yelp came across The Main Slice looked at the pictures and read the reviews so we stopped in. We ordered the southern hillbilly medium we got 8 slices for my wife and I and got 2 drinks. All I can say is WOW!!!! Like The Rock would say It’s The Best Pie You Would Put In Your Mouth!!! The customer service here was outstanding 5’s”

Jack S., Yelp Review on 06/01/2019

  • 5 star review  Best pizza place ever!! Hillbilly pizza is the best. We even drove 4 hours one way just to get pizza from the main slice. It is the best !

    thumb Ginger Benware
    October 4, 2021
  • 5 star review  Very nice friendly staff. Originally called to order the Southern Hillbilly Pizza- which they were out of the pulled pork- anyways I settled for the Ocean Drive pizza. ABSOLUTELY HANDS DOWN THE BEST PIZZA I HAVE EVER TASTED- and we are from NY/PA and know a good pizza. My kids and parents both loved the boneless wing basket and Meat lover pizzas! We will be back soon!

    thumb Katelyn Black
    September 23, 2021
  • 5 star review  I'm from the Midwest and travel a decent amount and this is the best pizza I've ever had! We got a lasagna pizza and it was delicious! On a scale of 1 to 10, 1 being Digornos and 10 being good enough to sell your soul to the devil for a slice, I'd put it at a 9.5. Although the downside would be that when I get home 20 hours away I won't be able to get good pizza anymore!!

    thumb Kara Lunning
    August 25, 2021
  • 5 star review  We ordered dinner! The food was delicious! The best taco pizza I have ever had! My husband got fried mushrooms and said they were excellent! The sauce that came with them we could have drank by the gallon! The service was fast and friendly!

    thumb Jennifer Owens
    August 5, 2021
  • 5 star review  The pizzas were outstanding! So glad we ordered from a local place! We would highly recommend to others. The large pizzas are truly very large, with a delicious crunchy thin crust. The delivery guy was kind, friendly, and professional. They will deliver it right to your door, or if you are staying in a hotel, they will deliver it right to your room! We really enjoyed The Main Slice pizza!

    thumb Delia Morris
    June 19, 2021
  • 5 star review  Pizza was great and delivered right to my condo door! The large pizza is a true large!! Fed my family of four with how big the slices are. Definitely will be our go to pizza place for our trips here at North Myrtle Beach!

    thumb Natasha Johnson
    June 7, 2021
  • 5 star review  Wonderful! Arrived 20 minutes SOONER than was told. Try the hillbilly, it sounds strange but tastes incredible. Even my 5 year old that doesn't like anything ate a HUGE slice of cheese and asked for more. I have had pizza in at least 7 states and 2 countries, and this is GREAT!!!!

    thumb Justin Kraynie
    June 6, 2021
  • 5 star review  Everything was great! Wings and pizza were delicious. I loved that you could order a single slice of different specialty pizzas. The delivery driver was super nice and it arrived on time.

    thumb Lindsay Davis
    May 22, 2021
  • 5 star review  Wife and I had the Philly cheese steak pizza. It was very good. The kids had the pepperoni, and really liked it. The crust was beautiful, the toppings were fresh, the sauces were very good, and the service was fast and friendly.

    thumb Ron Jones
    May 8, 2021
  • 5 star review  Best pizza we have had in along time, huge slices. Fried mushrooms are great also. I would definitely recommend this.

    thumb John Cranfill
    April 7, 2021

The Best Piece You Will Ever Get!

OPERATING HOURS
Tuesday –  Sunday
3 pm – 2  am
Closed on Monday

Note: Seasonal Hours May Vary

CLICK ON MAP FOR EASY NAVIGATION

209 Main St North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Order Online NOW!

It’s easy, fast, & secure!