Testimonials

Recent Feedback

We LOVE Our Customers & They LOVE Us!

“”Was looking around for a pizza place on Yelp came across The Main Slice looked at the pictures and read the reviews so we stopped in. We ordered the southern hillbilly medium we got 8 slices for my wife and I and got 2 drinks. All I can say is WOW!!!! Like The Rock would say It’s The Best Pie You Would Put In Your Mouth!!! The customer service here was outstanding 5’s”

Jack S., Yelp Review on 06/01/2019

  • 5 star review  Best pizza we have had in along time, huge slices. Fried mushrooms are great also. I would definitely recommend this.

    thumb John Cranfill
    4/07/2021
  • 5 star review  BEST PIZZA AT THE BEACH HANDS DOWN! Lived here for about 13 years and since they moved in they have been the best. Can't beat it!

    thumb Gary B (Fireguygary)
    3/22/2021
  • 5 star review  Great Pizza!!! Friendly staff and very reasonable price!!

    thumb Nathan Shannon
    3/15/2021
  • 5 star review  All of their food is fantastic! You can get the wings baked or fried both have a delicious smoked flavor. So many creative pizza's to choose from my favorite is the bacon pickle pizza!

    thumb Stephanie Simmons
    2/12/2021
  • 5 star review  We are from out of town and eat pizza everywhere we go. The Main Slice has really good pizza. You can order the whole thing or by the slice. Early lunch for us so we just grabbed a couple of slices. Really good flavor, lots of cheese and good crunch on the crust.

    thumb Scott Strawhun
    2/12/2021
  • 5 star review  Of all the pizzas I've had at North Myrtle through the years, this is my favorite, and it's among the best I've had anywhere. The crust is perfect and the bases and toppings are excellent, and I love the creative offerings. Whatever you order, treat yourself and also get the Carolina Apple Crisp pizza, trust me!

    thumb Justin Hawks
    1/02/2021
  • 5 star review  We got a large pepperoni 🍕 pizza and it was delicious and delivered very quickly!

    thumb Melissa Knors
    12/08/2020
  • 5 star review  Great pizza! Thin crust and lots of toppings. I love their salads too! Plan to eat outside!

    thumb Amanda Neice
    10/27/2020
  • 5 star review  Tried a piece of the Ocean Drive and Southern Hillbilly, both were great. Kids loved the pizza also. Will stop by next time we are in NMBeach.

    thumb Terence Coveney
    9/27/2020
  • 5 star review  Food was excellent

    thumb Eddie Schrum
    9/14/2020

The Best Piece You Will Ever Get!

OPERATING HOURS
Sun-Thu 11 am- 10 pm
Fri & Sat 11 am – 12 am

Note: Seasonal Hours May Vary

CLICK ON MAP FOR EASY NAVIGATION

209 Main St North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Order Online NOW!

It’s easy, fast, & secure!