Testimonials

Recent Feedback

We LOVE Our Customers & They LOVE Us!

“”Was looking around for a pizza place on Yelp came across The Main Slice looked at the pictures and read the reviews so we stopped in. We ordered the southern hillbilly medium we got 8 slices for my wife and I and got 2 drinks. All I can say is WOW!!!! Like The Rock would say It’s The Best Pie You Would Put In Your Mouth!!! The customer service here was outstanding 5’s”

Jack S., Yelp Review on 06/01/2019

  • 5 star review  Food was excellent

    thumb Eddie Schrum
    9/14/2020
  • 5 star review  Excellent Supreme style pizza and the antipasto salad was equally delicious !!

    thumb David Armstrong
    9/12/2020
  • 5 star review  Awesome wings!!!

    thumb Graham Odom
    9/11/2020
  • 5 star review  We recently ordered pizza from you. We got the southern hillbilly..the ocean drive..pepperoni for the kids and garlic parm bites. Everything was fantastic ! Best pizza I've had in a long time. We look forward to ordering from you next year when we vacation in NMB again.

    thumb Charlene Kramer
    9/10/2020
  • 5 star review  Pizza was incredible! Ordered delivery and it showed up way earlier than expected. Blown away by the crust flavor and texture. Tried three different pies (one being a custom build) and we love them all. We also ordered way too much (huge portions!).

    thumb Phil Everett
    9/05/2020
  • 5 star review  Huge slices, taste great , best pizza we've had here at the beach . And we have tried quite a few.

    thumb Rob Drake
    8/21/2020
  • 5 star review  Place is awesome. Tried many different specialty pizzas and liked every one

    thumb Frank Burrier
    8/21/2020
  • 5 star review  Delicious pizza! Lots of options for sauces and toppings. We did pick up. Food was ready in 30 minutes and was hot and fresh.

    thumb Jen & Ray Dunham
    8/01/2020
  • 5 star review  Great Pizza. I haven't been adventurous enough to try some of the off the wall pizzas they offer.

    thumb Kathy Poole
    7/31/2020
  • 5 star review  Fantastic pizza right on the beach! Font hesitant to great a couple of ready to go slices from there display! Always fresh and delicious and with 7 to 8 flavors always ready you won't be disappointed Here! The service has always been fast and friendly and in the more than a dozen times I have eaten here it has always been a 5 star experience!

    thumb James Polino
    7/29/2020

The Best Piece You Will Ever Get!

OPERATING HOURS
Sun-Thu 11 am- 10 pm
Fri & Sat 11 am – 12 am

Note: Seasonal Hours May Vary

CLICK ON MAP FOR EASY NAVIGATION

209 Main St North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Order Online NOW!

It’s easy, fast, & secure!