Testimonials

Recent Feedback

We LOVE Our Customers & They LOVE Us!

“”Was looking around for a pizza place on Yelp came across The Main Slice looked at the pictures and read the reviews so we stopped in. We ordered the southern hillbilly medium we got 8 slices for my wife and I and got 2 drinks. All I can say is WOW!!!! Like The Rock would say It’s The Best Pie You Would Put In Your Mouth!!! The customer service here was outstanding 5’s”

Jack S., Yelp Review on 06/01/2019

  • review rating 5  So glad to know you deliver directly to our neighborhood! Wonderful! Salad, wings and pizza, all perfect.

    thumb Paula Amador
    2/14/2020

    review rating 5  Great place it has fresh pizza right out the oven. Good amount of cheese but not too much! This is one of the most addictive food I ever ate!

    thumb Jette Nunziante
    1/18/2020

    review rating 5  First time customers tonight. The pizza was excellent! And the subs delicious! We will definitely be back!

    thumb Donna Johns
    1/06/2020
  • review rating 5  Best pizza around the area!! Definitely going back!! Heard the burgers were right on time too!!

    thumb Jamie Steele
    1/03/2020

    review rating 5  A great slice of pizza. It was hot and delicious

    thumb steve yekel
    12/03/2019

    review rating 5  Holy pizza!! We chose a local non-chain that delivered and it was FABULOUS. The Hillbilly was sooooo good but the supreme and meat lovers were delicious too! Bonus-we received our 3 pizzas in a much quicker time frame than expected! Thanks Main Slice!!

    thumb Kathy Reinke
    8/07/2019
  • review rating 5  Some of the best pizza in nmb for sure! Always happy with the pizza. Not as fast as chains if trying to get delivery.. it's worth the wait.

    thumb Bo Gilbert
    7/13/2019

    review rating 5  Some of the best pizza in nmb for sure! Always happy with the pizza. Not as fast as chains if trying to get delivery.. it's worth the wait.

    thumb Bo Gilbert
    7/13/2019

    review rating 5  Great food! We had a OG Philly and 2 slices of pizza! So good! The staff was super friendly also! Definitely recommend. Prices were great!

    thumb Amanda Worley
    7/01/2019
  • review rating 5  First time customers from Cleveland Ohio! The new worker that took our food order was very friendly and recommended the southern hillbilly pizza. The pizza was absolutely FANTASTIC! Thanks for the great recommendation and the awesome atmosphere. The main slice couldn’t be in a cooler location either! It’s right next to the BEACH! Thanks the main slice our group of 4 absolutely loved the pizza and the experience. We would all 💯% come back again! A must try pizza joint in North Myrtle Beach!! 🍕 🔥 💣

    thumb David
    5/14/2019

The Best Piece You Will Ever Get!

OPERATING HOURS
Closed on Monday
Tues & Wed 4 pm – 10 pm
Thur, Fri, & Sat 11 am – 12 midnight
Sun 11 am – 10 pm

Note: Seasonal Hours May Vary

CLICK ON MAP FOR EASY NAVIGATION

209 Main St North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Order Online NOW!

It’s easy, fast, & secure!