Testimonials

Recent Feedback

We LOVE Our Customers & They LOVE Us!

“”Was looking around for a pizza place on Yelp came across The Main Slice looked at the pictures and read the reviews so we stopped in. We ordered the southern hillbilly medium we got 8 slices for my wife and I and got 2 drinks. All I can say is WOW!!!! Like The Rock would say It’s The Best Pie You Would Put In Your Mouth!!! The customer service here was outstanding 5’s”

Jack S., Yelp Review on 06/01/2019

  • 5 star review  The pizzas were outstanding! So glad we ordered from a local place! We would highly recommend to others. The large pizzas are truly very large, with a delicious crunchy thin crust. The delivery guy was kind, friendly, and professional. They will deliver it right to your door, or if you are staying in a hotel, they will deliver it right to your room! We really enjoyed The Main Slice pizza!

    thumb Delia Morris
    6/19/2021
  • 5 star review  Pizza was great and delivered right to my condo door! The large pizza is a true large!! Fed my family of four with how big the slices are. Definitely will be our go to pizza place for our trips here at North Myrtle Beach!

    thumb Natasha Johnson
    6/07/2021
  • 5 star review  Wonderful! Arrived 20 minutes SOONER than was told. Try the hillbilly, it sounds strange but tastes incredible. Even my 5 year old that doesn't like anything ate a HUGE slice of cheese and asked for more. I have had pizza in at least 7 states and 2 countries, and this is GREAT!!!!

    thumb Justin Kraynie
    6/06/2021
  • 5 star review  Everything was great! Wings and pizza were delicious. I loved that you could order a single slice of different specialty pizzas. The delivery driver was super nice and it arrived on time.

    thumb Lindsay Davis
    5/22/2021
  • 5 star review  Wife and I had the Philly cheese steak pizza. It was very good. The kids had the pepperoni, and really liked it. The crust was beautiful, the toppings were fresh, the sauces were very good, and the service was fast and friendly.

    thumb Ron Jones
    5/08/2021
  • 5 star review  Best pizza we have had in along time, huge slices. Fried mushrooms are great also. I would definitely recommend this.

    thumb John Cranfill
    4/07/2021
  • 5 star review  BEST PIZZA AT THE BEACH HANDS DOWN! Lived here for about 13 years and since they moved in they have been the best. Can't beat it!

    thumb Gary B (Fireguygary)
    3/22/2021
  • 5 star review  Great Pizza!!! Friendly staff and very reasonable price!!

    thumb Nathan Shannon
    3/15/2021
  • 5 star review  All of their food is fantastic! You can get the wings baked or fried both have a delicious smoked flavor. So many creative pizza's to choose from my favorite is the bacon pickle pizza!

    thumb Stephanie Simmons
    2/12/2021
  • 5 star review  We are from out of town and eat pizza everywhere we go. The Main Slice has really good pizza. You can order the whole thing or by the slice. Early lunch for us so we just grabbed a couple of slices. Really good flavor, lots of cheese and good crunch on the crust.

    thumb Scott Strawhun
    2/12/2021

The Best Piece You Will Ever Get!

OPERATING HOURS
Tuesday –  Sunday
3 pm – 2  am
Closed on Monday

Note: Seasonal Hours May Vary

CLICK ON MAP FOR EASY NAVIGATION

209 Main St North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Order Online NOW!

It’s easy, fast, & secure!